Adamish
Apr 6, 2021

--

Orly? A human being (presumably) in 2021 actually sat down and wrote this:

"Engrish moist goodry me so horny me love you long time"

They could have quoted some other mistranslation. They could have made their own, using the actual documentation and Google translate. They could have thought up something original using whatever organ they are trying to press into service as a brain.

There was absolutely no need. At all. That was the part *I* objected to most.

I'd already muted this author to avoid their garbage writing style - for all the good that did. Now they'll be the first person I've blocked on this platform. Hopefully that will stop their garbage writing style and garbage casual racism appearing in my Daily Read/ notifications.

--

--

Adamish

I’m a Lead Developer and write mostly Ruby on Rails. I also dabble in any language that takes my fancy.